Day 28: Not a lot happened

Standard

IMG_20140910_192959I don’t have a lot to say about Day 28, except that course CE 382 became much harder and got a nice surprise from CE 381 (ie, the lab memo wasn’t due this Friday. It was actually due this Thursday), so I had to spend most of my night at the library and in my room, finishing that.

The Small Group Class class of GTI 401 was great and loads of fun, but I didn’t know I had to bring a song (I thought I had to bring it for the next week’s main class). The Chinese students are very friendly, though. It’s certainly something I never expected (although that’s something I noticed before).

Then I finished my lab memo and went to sleep. Like I said, not a lot happened on Day 28.

Leave a Reply

