Day 32: Sunday!

Standard

Yup, my Sunday wasn’t very exciting either. This time I knew the gym wouldn’t open in the morning, so I waited while studying in my room. Afterwards, I had brunch and went to the gym. There was one exercise I didn’t find a machine for there (and I found out that exercise was for legs, not for abs. And supposedly it was an abs day), so I just improvised with an exercise I knew and added others to make the workout better overall. I’m still not really sure spending $60.00 on that Personal Trainer was a good idea. Not a lot of attention has been given to me and Pedro.

IMG_20140914_234116

Then a just came back to room to study (and I still am). Not a lot exciting things happened, I know, but my days will surely change once I get all the homeworks under control, lol

Leave a Reply

