Days 46 and 47: Time to make up for the time spent on the game.

Standard

So basically, both Days 46 and 47 were about making up for the time spent in the game. Whenever I go to a football game, that’s 5 hours of my time I’m not using to do my homeworks and readings. I learned, today, that was definitely precious time as yesterday I went to bed after 3 am and slept less than 6h. Today I woke up and I seriously didn’t want to go to the CE 382 class. As I had feared, I didn’t do so well on the midterm, but I surely will make up for that. All I can say though, is that at least it was worth staying up that late because I finished the RAT without any major problems.

IMG_20140928_190848

Today was also about preparing myself for the career fair. Man, am I scared about that. I had only one job interview in my life and I don’t feel prepared to talk to a bunch of recruiters/employers about why they should give me an internship for the next Summer. I did all I could: read their websites and plenty of tips, but still…

Oh well, I guess will see how that will play out tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

