Day 58: Chicago Day 2

Standard

10679497_921614181200523_5224195267162939347_o

So my second day in Chicago started pretty well. After having breakfast I went straight to SkyDekc (it was AMAZING. If you ever go to Chicago, please check that place out). I could see the whole city from there (beautiful place!). From there, I found my way to Navy Pier. It’s a cool place and I rode the Ferris Wheel (one of the most famous in the world).

After that, I went to Field Museum, to find out they had no more 3D movies scheduled, which forced me to decide coming tomorrow was a better idea. The plan now is to wake up soon so that I can get there at 9 am and have the entire morning to explore all the wonders the place provides to visitors. I still need to go the Museum of Science and Industry and the Zoo in Lincoln Park, but I’m not sure I will be able to go to all of them. At least both museums I should be able to go to.

Leave a Reply

