Days 65 and 66: CAMPOUT

Standard

So yesterday I went to the Campout. That was a lot of fun, even though it was very tiring. I got 2 t-shirts for free (one from Amazon and another from the people who organized the event). I went with some friends, of course, but we didn’t actually camp out. What we did during the camping time was to find a place where we could take a nap. That place turned out to be Bragaw Hall because Alexander was so noisy at the time. One of my friends won a coffee machine and I wish I had won the kindle, even though I don’t think I would have used it a lot. Another thing I did during the Campout was to watch the movie Annabelle at the Mission Valley Theater with some people from Spain. Those 6 loyalty points were definitely worth it!

Today not much happened except that I managed to wake up soon enough to have time to do a lot of things, which I have been doing!

IMG_20141006_120116

Leave a Reply

