Day 69: Not much to tell

Standard

Except that I’m replacing Talley with the Atrium. The latter has much better, less calorific food. I slept a lot this time. Oh, they painted the whole Free Expression tunnel with pink for the breast cancer awareness. My next payments from CAPES are going to come soon (probably tomorrow or the day after). I’ve noticed my English has improved. I managing my time better now. A little about the next CE 382 test.

IMG_20141009_103220

Just routine. Not much to tell, really.

Oh, and I haven’t managed to select all the courses I need. The Spring semester does not have as many options as the Fall one for me.

Leave a Reply

