Day 72: Pretty normal day

Standard

Except that mom told that another magazine just came to their home these last days. I made sure they didn’t pay anything related to it, but I’m a little afraid of what might happen because of that. In case they do charge me for the magazines, I certainly won’t pay it. If that really happens, I will try to solve the case over my phone, but I’m pretty sure I can’t do that. Either way, it should be nothing. I just find it weird how after so much time, another magazine decided to come O.o

IMG_20141024_000002

I feel better now. I don’t want to admit it, but many things here have started to piss me off… I have to keep in mind this is one of the best moments of my life and I cannot let the small things get the best of me.

Today something pretty funny happened during one of my meeting with the FOR 220 project group: I can’t tell you :P, but it was great. That’s something I didn’t expect from Americans. But talking about today’s meeting, we got turned off a lot of times. I think that’s because we had 2 men in the group this time hahahahah One of the people we going to talk to didn’t even let us talk to her. She shouted from inside her house. I couldn’t even see her. Not only was that rude, it was weird.

Leave a Reply

